Top Ads on Infinity Engines Books

Infinity Engines Books Background Introduction:

The Infinity Engines is a story about a 17-year-old boy and his adventures into history with the Order of Oblivion.

Facebook is the overlord of social media, and its monthly active users have exceeded 2 billion. In addition, Facebook’s advertising system is developed, whether it is B2B or B2C advertisers, both can get huge benefits on Facebook.

Infinity Engines Books has been advertising and marketing on Facebook for many years. And Infinity Engines Books has placed 17 of ads on the Facebook platform in the last month. In the past few years,Infinity Engines Books has created thousands of ads on Facebook and completed multiple A / B tests. But do you really know what your most successful Facebook ads are? Now I use a spy tool to check.

BigSpy is the best social media ad spy tool. Searching for Infinity Engines Books on BigSpy, we can see that these ads have gained a lot of likes. Now, BigSpy generates a detailed Top ad analysis report for Infinity Engines Books. BigSpy decomposes the data of ads, view the performance of a single ad, and analyzes the Top 3 ads with the best performance from Infinity Engines Books.

BigSpy

1.Infinity Engines Books Top 3 Ads Basic Understanding

   top1  top2  top3
Name  Infinity Engines Books  Infinity Engines Books  Infinity Engines Books
Page Categories  Book Series  Book Series  Book Series
Marketing Objectives Other  Other  Other
ECommerce Softwares  N/A  N/A  N/A

Infinity Engines Books Marketing Objectives Analysis: 

Infinity Engines Books has been operating in Book Series for many years. The marketing objectives it uses most when placing Facebook ads are Other, Other, and Other.

Different campaign objectives bring completely different conversion effects. For example, Page Post Engagement can bring more users who like posts at a lower cost. Website Conversion brings accurate customers with conversions, but the ad costs are relatively high. Infinity Engines Books best marketing campaign objective at present is Other. Advertisements mainly choose the appropriate marketing objectives according to different ad purposes.

2.Infinity Engines Books Top 3 Ads Content Display

We all know that Facebook ’s advertising policy is strict, and every ad that goes online needs to be reviewed. What kind of advertising copy is in compliance? What kind of advertising copy is welcomed by users?

  top1 top2 top3
Ad Headline  For fans of Harry Potter and Doctor Who  For fans of Harry Potter and Doctor Who For fans of Harry Potter and Doctor Who 
Ad Copy Text  What would you do if you could change your past?  One of the best time travel books since 1895...  "One of the best time travel books of 2029!"
Link Description  FREE on Kindle Unlimited  FREE on Kindle Unlimited  FREE on Kindle Unlimited
Website Link  geni.us  geni.us  geni.us
CTA  LEARN_MORE  LEARN_MORE  LEARN_MORE
Text Word Count 48  47  44
Like 0  0  1

Infinity Engines Books Top 1 Ad Content Analysis:

Ad title: Text is an extension of the creative. Infinity Engines Books Top 1 ads got 0 likes. Infinity Engines Books uses a sentence with the finishing touch title: “For fans of Harry Potter and Doctor Who”, point out the main purpose, and sublimate the theme of the advertisement. The power of a sentence is endless.

The text is a supplement to the headline. Infinity Engines Books shared 48 words describing Top 1 ad. In addition, the use of emojis in the text can shorten the distance to the user.

Call-to-Action can promote user’s click behavior and bring the most direct conversion. Currently, the CTA of Top 1 ad is LEARN_MORE.

The main role of the creative is to attract users, and the ad copy is the key factor for conversion. Infinity Engines Books should continue to optimize the ad content.

3.Infinity Engines Books Top 3 Ads Creative Selection

   top1  top2  top3
Creative Type   Image  Image  Image
Ad Time   2019-04-20-2019-04-24  2019-04-20-2019-04-24  2019-04-20-2019-04-24
Landing Page Link  https://geni.us/anachronist  https://geni.us/anachronist   https://geni.us/anachronist

The principle of less is more appropriate for the selection of creatives. In just a few seconds to attract users’ attention, and let users understand the function of your product, these ads produced by Infinity Engines Books are successful.

Infinity Engines Books Creative Analysis: 

Infinity Engines Books placed a Image ad in 2019-04-20-2019-04-24, and got 0 likes. The size and type of creatives used in different ad positions are different. But using beautiful colors can attract users faster.

4.Infinity Engines Books Top 3 Ads Audience Analysis:

   top1  top2  top3
Country  United States  United States  United States
Language  English  English  English

Different audiences have different demands. Before publishing an ad, you have to ask yourself, do you really know who is your target audience?

Today’s advertising is increasingly pursuing personalization. If you can’t make exquisite advertisements, you must know your audience and attract the most accurate traffic.

Infinity Engines Books has the best conversion in United States, and can advertise more in United States in the future.

In addition, BigSpy can also target the detailed audience of advertisements, including the age distribution, gender ratio, and country of the audience. You can also use BigSpy to track competitors’ audiences.

5.Infinity Engines Books Top 3 Ads Performance Display

   top1  top2  top3
Ad Time  2019-04-20-2019-04-24  2019-04-20-2019-04-24  2019-04-20-2019-04-24
During  5 days  5 days 5 days 
Like  0  0  1
Share  0  2  0
Comment  0  0  0

Advertising effectiveness is a direct manifestation of advertising. Infinity Engines Books ‘s Top 1 ad received 0 likes, 0 shares, 0 comments in just 5 days.

Summary: Every detail of the advertisement is important. Actually, several important factors that affect the effectiveness of ads are ad creativity, ad copy, ad audience, and ad costs. Now BigSpy generates a top ads report for Infinity Engines Books, helping Infinity Engines Books to grasp the ad data more clearly.