50 Best Note 7 Review Ad Images in 2020 - BigSpy

YouTube
Sổ tay Noteworthy
‼\ufe0fPRE-ORDER RUỘT SỔ PLANNER 2021 \n‼\ufe0fƯU ĐÃI 5% KHI ĐẶT TRÊN WEBSITE CHO 100 ĐƠN ĐẦU TIÊN\n‼\ufe0fTặng kèm 1 bộ sticker ghi chú phiên bản 2021\n\nSau một thời gian tất bật nghiên cứu để cho ra mắt những sản phẩm mới cải tiến về mẫu mã và chất lượng, Noteworthy đã chính thức mở pre-order cho bộ ruột sổ planner 2021 rồi đây! \n\nVẫn giữ nguyên con số 8 lõi cho cỡ tiêu chuẩn và 5 lõi cho cỡ bỏ túi, hãy cùng khám phá xem bộ ruột sổ planner 2021 sẽ có những điểm mới lạ gì nhé:\n\n\ud83d\udd3a \ud835\udfd0\ud835\udfce\ud835\udfd0\ud835\udfcf \ud835\udc0c\ud835\udc28\ud835\udc27\ud835\udc2d\ud835\udc21\ud835\udc25\ud835\udc32 \ud835\udc0f\ud835\udc25\ud835\udc1a\ud835\udc27\ud835\udc27\ud835\udc1e\ud835\udc2b sẽ cho bạn cái nhìn tổng quát cho cả năm, giúp bạn lên kế hoạch tổng quát cho từng tháng. Đặc biệt, monthly planner 2021 sẽ có thêm các trang monthly note dùng để review lại công việc cả tháng, những gì đã làm được, những việc chưa hoàn thành... Từ đó bạn có thể ghi chú những sự kiện quan trọng và đánh giá lại kết quả của một tháng.\n\n\ud83d\udd3a \ud835\udfd0\ud835\udfce\ud835\udfd0\ud835\udfcf \ud835\udc16\ud835\udc1e\ud835\udc1e\ud835\udc24\ud835\udc25\ud835\udc32 \ud835\udc0f\ud835\udc25\ud835\udc1a\ud835\udc27\ud835\udc27\ud835\udc1e\ud835\udc2b gồm 2 phiên bản ghi chép theo chiều ngang (\ud835\udc07\ud835\udc28\ud835\udc2b\ud835\udc22\ud835\udc33\ud835\udc28\ud835\udc27\ud835\udc2d\ud835\udc1a\ud835\udc25) và theo chiều dọc (\ud835\udc15\ud835\udc1e\ud835\udc2b\ud835\udc2d\ud835\udc22\ud835\udc1c\ud835\udc1a\ud835\udc25) được chia thành 2 giai đoạn tương ứng với 2 nửa của năm: từ tháng 1 đến tháng 6 và từ tháng 7 đến tháng 12\n\n\ud83d\udd3a Bộ 03 lõi \ud835\udc01\ud835\udc25\ud835\udc1a\ud835\udc27\ud835\udc24 \ud835\udc0f\ud835\udc25\ud835\udc1a\ud835\udc27\ud835\udc27\ud835\udc1e\ud835\udc2b có thiết kế tương tự, tuy nhiên bạn có thể tự điền ngày, tháng theo mục đích sử dụng.\n\nMột năm mới sắp gõ cửa nhà bạn rồi đó, có ai háo hức lên kế hoạch cho năm 2021 tươi đẹp với nhiều cơ hội mới không \ud8
SmileBOND
Dentists and Team Staff Members: It was disappointing the hear that the MDA canceled the on-site Annual Meeting for 2020! We will miss the camaraderie and personal interactions which so greatly enhance the education process. SmileBOND offers a "small-scale" but "big-hearted" solution: On-site training in Lansing for our Hands-On/Over the Shoulder Basic Technique Seminar The 1 day program provides 7 hrs. CE Credit Discussion/Case Study in the AM, with a break-out session late morning for lab work with Models. After lunch, we treat a real patient (maybe one of yours?) for an enhanced learning experience! Bring study models of potential patients; we will review and you can get started right away providing SmileBOND in your practice For more info, and to sign up, go to www.smilebond.com provider page, or call 833-688-0020 (Note: course limited to 10 students to comply with social distancing rules) We hope to see you soon for some on-site/in-person training and interaction!
Razorpay - Best Payment Gateway for Online Payments - India
ATTENTION! WORKING PROFESSIONALS & BUSINESS OWNERS! Have you been thinking of starting your Dream Food Business? Do you have a Food Business Idea or in the process of identifying an Idea? All of us are so passionate when it comes to Food Business, but passion along with an excellent idea & clear vision will only make you successful Worried about starting your food business during a pandemic situation? Should we look at Corona as a Crisis or Opportunity? Well, Corona is definitely an opportunity for Aspiring Foodpreneurs as customers will prefer brands that focus on Clean & Hygiene. This is the time to Unlearn, learn & rework on business models and launch our Dream Food Business. Duration: 5 Days (WhatsApp course) Here's what you're going to discover for just Rs.199:- Day 1: How to identify food business ideas Day 2: How to set Goals for your food business idea Day 3: How to draft problem & solution statement Day 4: How to Identify customer segments Day 5: Idea Validation | Live Review with an expert BENEFITS: Super clarity on your Food Business Model Better understanding of customer expectations for the product Learn the effective Framework to validate the Food Business Idea Strong Vision & Objective for your brand Plus, you could apply this framework to any number of Food business ideas Why am i doing this? I am Suresh Radhakrishnan, Serial Entrepreneur with 14 years experience runs a successful Chain of Tea outlet brand "Chai kanth" with 15 outlets in Chennai & Madurai. In 2016, When i started Chai King (Now Chai kanth), i never had any experience to run a Food Business. Neither I was privileged to have a Mentor/Expert who could guide me on how to start/operate a Food Business. Within 1.6 years we faced miserable failure in the business. This kept our brains running 24/7 and tried 3 business models until we found our scalable model. The moment when we found our best model, there was no looking back. We scaled up to 15 outlets (+ 7 more in the pipeline) within 24 months of launching Chai Kanth (Rebranded in August 2018). I have collated all my learning's & feedback from my fellow Foodpreneurs so that it could help Aspiring Entrepreneurs in the Food space. I am on a Mission is to impact "1 Million" people to enable them in setting up a successful food business. As you become a member of the Star Foodpreneur Kick starter community, you get the following bonuses worth Rs. 5,000 Bonus 1: Goal setting worksheet document worth Rs. 599 Bonus 2: Top 5 profitable Food Business Ideas Ebook worth Rs.999 Bonus 3: Deep Dive presentation template document worth Rs. 1499 Bonus 4: Business model canvas case study of 2 Renowned brands worth Rs. 1999 If you are serious about launching your own Food Business, then this class is a must-attend session from you! Actual course fee: 1999/- INR Special offer: 199/- INR (Limited seats) Note: If you don't see value after attending the course, No questions asked, I will refund the amount. Cheers, Suresh Radhakrishnan
JLL Residential
【直播: 參觀東京港區曯目高尚住宅Branz Tower Shibaura示範單位】 直播時間:7月29日(星期三) 中午12:30 | 約定大家! 仲量聯行再度帶大家飛到日本東京,參觀港區Branz Tower Shibaura示範單位。項目鄰近東京城市再開發項目,部分單位可眺望海景,極具升值潛力。對東京物業有興趣的朋友不要錯過! Branz Tower Shibaura • 步行至JR山手線田町站只需8分鐘,往來東京車站僅7分鐘 • 步行9分鐘到三田站,便捷乘搭都營淺草線及都營三田線,金融區大手町僅 8分鐘車程,23分鐘內到羽田機場 • 售價由港幣四百餘萬起 歡迎大家可立即或於直播期間留言發問!我們的團隊會盡量解答。 按此收看: https://www.facebook.com/JLLResidentialHK/videos/598447574424676/ 立即點擊追蹤JLL Residential及於專頁設定為「搶先看」(SeeFirst),準備到時收看Facebook直播! ☎聯絡仲量聯行國際住宅部:+852 3759 0909 / irp.hk@ap.jll.com / Whatsapp: https://wa.me/85293163620 ____________________ 【 Live: Virtual tour of Branz Tower Shibaura show flat】 Time: 29 Jul (Wed) 12:30pm This time, JLL brings you to Tokyo to see a show flat for Branz Tower Shibaura located in Minato-ku. The area provides easy access to vibrant Shibuya, the Ginza shopping area, Otemachi and the Shinbashi Office area. Please stay tuned! Branz Tower Shibaura • 8 minutes’walk to Tamachi Station on the JR Yamanote Line, 7 mins to Tokyo Station via the metro • 9 minutes’ walk to Mita Station for the Asakusa Line and Mita Line, 8 minutes to the Otemachi CBD, 23 minutes to Haneda Airport • Priced from HKD4 million Click to watch: https://www.facebook.com/JLLResidentialHK/videos/598447574424676/ Should you have any questions you would like answered, please leave a note below. You may also leave your message before or during the session. The live session will be held in Cantonese, but we also welcome enquiries in English. ☎For enquiries: +852 3759 0909 / irp.hk@ap.jll.com / Whatsapp: https://wa.me/85293163620 ____________________ 購買境外未建成物業是複雜及有風險的。在作出購買決定前,閣下應仔細閲讀所有相關的資料及檔。如有疑問,請在作出購買決定前尋求獨立專業意見。營業員純粹就香港以外地方的物業擔任持牌地產代理,營業員並無處理位於香港任何物業的牌照。國土交通省發出之規劃編號: UHEC建確300359號 (10th Sep 2018)。物業編號: IRP_N_101_2285。買家可擁有所購單位之永久業權。最後更新日期:2020年7月16日。 Purchasing uncompleted properties situated outside Hong Kong is complicated and contains risk. You should review all relevant information and documents carefully before making a purchase decision. If in doubt, please seek independent professional advice before making a purchase decision. Our sales representatives for overseas property work exclusively in relation to properties outside Hong Kong and are not to deal with Hong Kong properties, unless expressly stated otherwise, are not licensed under the Estate Agents Ordinance to deal with Hong Kong properties. Property ID: IRP_N_101_2285. Ministry of Land, Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism construction permit: UHEC 300359 (10th Sep 2018). Acquiring interest in an apartment in the building with freehold. The last updated date: 16.07.2020.
Software house
Dear Honorable client, we have come here to give you some online service by providing you with orginal pc/laptop/android/mac softwares in a cheap rate .. our services are given bellow: 1. Original windows 10 pro (Retail) key 2. Office 365 for 5pc with 5TB onedrive space 3. Netflix account (4k Resoulation, 4 Screen). Both of monthly and yearly services are Available 4. All anti viruses (1 year/2 year/3 year/ 5year/10 year) 5. Internet download manager (lifetime) 6. Google drive Unlimited Storage AND 20 other software available .. <3 <3 If you want to purchase any of them just inbox us for price and details. =D =D ***payment method: Bkash/Rocket*** [Note: all the antivirus and windows 10 will be provided with download links and activation key Delivery will be given within 24 hours after payment. We are 100% trusted.. So you can trust on US :) :) . If you do not like us and our buisness then please avoid us and avoid our post. Please do not put any bad comment in comment section. **** Before leaving any nagetive comment please visit our review section.. Hopefully you can know about our services . ** don't bother to give any suggestion about our goods ** if you need any online products related computer ,please let us know through message in our page. *** We are giving 100% money back guaranty and giving 24/7 hour services *** We will also help you to install microsoft softwares by teamviewer ** thanks in advance Stay Home,Stay Safe Thank you <3 <3 <3 <3 ]
Site is undergoing maintenance
We are looking for an energetic and enthusiastic PHP Laravel Developer having strong knowledge of PHP Laravel framework, responsible for the development of web applications and e-commerce site. Skills of implementing new features and functionality on existing application or new applications is a must have in PHP full stack and back end development. ➡️Job Responsibilities 1. PHP based Web application Development. 2. Build reusable code and libraries for future use. 3. Develop and Maintain application on Laravel framework 4. Maintain high standards of software quality within the team by establishing good practices and habits. 5. Collaborate with other software developers, business analysts and software architects to plan, design, develop, test, and maintain web applications. 6. Assist in the collection and documentation of user's requirements, development of user stories, estimates and work plans. 7. Design, develop, and unit test applications in accordance with established standards. 8. Identify and encourage areas for growth and improvement within the team. 9. Develop, refine, and tune integrations between applications. 10. Analyze and resolve technical and application problems. ➡️Experience Requirements 1. At least one year 2. Having experience of implementing new features and functionality on existing application or new applications in different software like >> Inventory Management software >> School Management >> House rent management system >> Hospital Management >> Single-vendor and multi vendor e-commerce website development using Laravel Note: Freshers having a good knowledge of the above mentioned software skills are encouraged to apply. ➡️Additional Requirements Both males and females are allowed to apply Problem solver like UVA, LightOJ, Leetcode etc platforms with good number of solve record will get advantage. Job Location Dhaka Mirpur 1 ➡️Salary Range 20k - 50k (Negotiable) Compensation & Other Benefits 1. Salary Review: Yearly 2. Festival Bonus: 2 3. Friendly Environment and flexibility in office like a family **Monthly bonus on good performance** ➡️Fill up the doc form and submit Form link: https://forms.gle/wy4kDMzr3atxbcjGA Please Attache your CV and sample works of PHP Laravel or other web development project at the following Doc form. Application Deadline : 15th, August.
Ol Meechie
https://youtu.be/zpv2_bOBVx4
YouTube
COVID-19 exress review - May 20th 2020 Number of laboratory-confirmed cases of people diagnosed with SARS-CoV-2 (the virus causing COVID-19), and number of deaths associated with COVID-19, as defined by the World Health Organisation, by country since February 1st 2020, all in one chart. Methodological note: 1. The animated chart features the 20 countries hardest hit by COVID-19, in number of confirmed cases. If your country is not among them, your country is not among the 20 countries hardest hit by COVID-19, it does NOT mean that your country is not affected by COVID-19; it does NOT mean that your country is “forgotten” or “excluded” (see point #7 below); 2. All data are from the World Health Organisation (WHO), except for Hong Kong (Hong Kong Special Administrative Region government), Macau (Macau Special Administrative Region government) and Taiwan (Taiwan Centers for Disease Control); 3. WHO data are updated once a day, i.e. not as often as data you hear on the radio or read on the internet. “Situation Reports” from the WHO feature data from day X-1 and are released on day X. StatsAnimated processes figures from those reports, and produces a new video within the next 6-7 hours, during the night of day X to day X+1 in Europe. A new StatsAnimated video is therefore released on: - day X+1, in the morning, if you live in South-East Asia - day X+1, in the early morning, if you live in Europe; - day X, in the late evening, if you live in America; Considering the process described just above, data shown within our animated charts are typically 36-48 hours old. Therefore, you should not be surprised if the latest figures you hear on the radio or read on the internet are higher. 4. Values for the following countries differ from those indicated by the WHO, and have been recalculated by StatsAnimated: China (withdrawal of Hong Kong, Macau, and Taiwan), Japan (addition of Diamond Princess figures), Denmark (addition of Faroe Islands and Greenland figures), France (addition of French Polynesia, New Caledonia, Martinique, Guadeloupe, French Guyana, Saint-Martin (French part), Saint-Barthélemy, Saint-Pierre-et-Miquelon, Réunion, and Mayotte), the United Kingdom (addition of Jersey, Guernsey, Gibraltar, Isle of Man, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Anguilla, Montserrat, Turks and Caïcos, Cayman Islands, Falkland Islands), the Netherlands (addition of Aruba, Curaçao, Sint-Marteen (Dutch part), Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba) and the United States of America (addition of Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, and the US Virgin Islands); 5. For some countries, concerns exist as to the accuracy of the figures reported to the WHO (or as to the absence of data reported). We recommend the reading of the following articles: Brazil: https://bloom.bg/2ydcRu3 China: https://bloom.bg/2VGBOWj Nicaragua: https://bit.ly/2RSxaTU Germany : https://cnb.cx/2zercq8 Venezuela: https://reut.rs/2Kks6DP North Korea: https://reut.rs/3cGgabK United States of America: https://bit.ly/USdeathcountquestion 6. Methodological changes The present section reports on the various methodological changes that affected StatsAnimated videos. January 21st 2020 – March 15th 2020 Sources – WHO Situation Report data exclusively, with separate entries for Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Palestine and Kosovo; March 16th 2020 – April 15th 2020 Sources – WHO Situation Report data exclusively, with Hong Kong, Macau, and Taiwan counts integrated in China entry; April 16th 2020 – May 6th 2020 Sources – WHO Situation Report data for all countries, except Hong Kong, Macau, and Taiwan (data from the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region government, Macau Special Administrative Region government, and Taiwan Centers for Disease Control respectively, deducted from WHO Situation Report counts for China) May 7th 2020 – today Sources – WHO-COVID-19-global-data.csv (downloadable at https://covid19.who.int/ ) for all days except the last day of the data series. For the last day of the data series, values are drawn from the last WHO Situation Report issued, except for Hong Ko
ViettelStore
GẦN HƠN NHIỀU ƯU ĐÃI - GẦN HƠN NHIỀU NIỀM VUI ‼️Chào đón cửa hàng mới tại Hà Nội, VIETTELSTORE dành tặng khuyến mại khủng dành cho quý khách hàng trong dịp khai trương Thời gian: Từ 10/05 - 17/05/2020 Địa điểm áp dụng: 12 siêu thị Viettel Store tại Hà Nội và Hồ Chí Minh (Chi tiết: https://bit.ly/2YHWDUi) ‼️Ưu đãi cực khủng: ✔️ iPhone 11 Pro Max 64Gb - Giá chỉ: 28.990k ✔️ iPhone 7 Plus 32Gb - Giá chỉ: 8.990k ✔️ iPhone 11 64Gb - Giá chỉ: 19.490k ✔️ Galaxy A51 - Giá chỉ 6.990k ✔️ Galaxy Note10 Plus - Giá chỉ: 22.990k ✔️ Galaxy A10s - Giá chỉ: 2.990k ✔️ Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 - Giá chỉ: 3.990k ✔️ Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro - Giá chỉ: 4.990k ✔️ Xiaomi Redmi Note 9s - Giá chỉ: 4.790k ✔️ Vsmart Star 3 - Giá chỉ: 1.690k ✔️ Vsmart Active 3 6/64Gb - Giá chỉ: 3.890k ✔️ Cáp Drapow Type C - Giá chỉ 29k ✔️ Đồng hồ định vị Wonlex GW400s - Giá chỉ 1.299k ✔️ Và rất nhiều sản phẩm khác nữa Ghé ngay 1 trong 12 siêu thị Viettel Store trong dịp khai trương để nhận những khuyến mại hấp dẫn nhé các bạn ---------- Viettel Store – Máy bao chất – Giá rẻ nhất Tổng đài tư vấn miễn phí 18008123 Xem thêm Tin tức, Review công nghệ mới tại Website: https://viettelstore.vn/ Youtube: http://bit.ly/youtube-viettelstore Instagram: www.instagram.com/viettelstore.vn/ #viettelstore
Instagram
Infinix Mobile Note 7 Camera Review + GIVEAWAY Watch it on YouTube https://youtu.be/9lfc5GlVLNQ Follow our Social Media Handles✔️ YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/c/TechRupt Twitter - https://twitter.com/techruptpk Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/techruptpk Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/Techruptpk
THE RUMORIST – The Newest Home to Technology, Food & Entertainment
Infinix Note 7 - Detailed Review (Camera samples) #TheRumorist | #IamTheRumorist
Nâu Factory
- Ốp gỗ khắc hình thiết kế Thân thiện môi trường từ sản phẩm đến bao bì. Ship toàn quốc trong 1-3 ngày. Thông tin về sản phẩm ốp gỗ: • Ốp từ gỗ tự nhiên 100% • Phần lót mịn êm, viền silicone cao cấp, bảo vệ tối đa cho điện thoại. • Thiết kế đảm bảo tính mỏng, nhẹ, bền bỉ, đẹp và sang trọng. • Ốp rất bền bỉ, không bao giờ giãn form. Phần gỗ hoàn toàn chịu nước, chống cong vênh, mối mọt. • Họa tiết khắc laser 3D độc đáo, mới lạ và đặc biệt. • Màu được tô thủ công tỉ mỉ, chỉnh chu. Hình khắc và màu sẽ không bao giờ phai. Đặc biệt, mỗi chiếc ốp đều được gói và đặt trong chiếc hộp thật đẹp như một món quà bạn dành tặng cho chính mình hoặc cho những người thương yêu. Có một điều nữa là, rất nhiều bạn khách sau khi nhận được ốp từ nâu, đều khoe Nâu là ốp đẹp và lạ lắm, cảm giác mở chiếc hộp thật đặc biệt, mọi thứ đều chỉnh chu, trau chuốt từ bao bì cho đến sản phẩm :> Cám ơn các bạn đã tin tưởng và ủng hộ Nâu nhé ❤️ Bạn xem thêm hình ốp thật khách review: ://./1 Bạn xem thêm mẫu ốp khác ở đây: ://./7 Chi phí gia tăng (nếu có): - Phí vẽ màu: từ 20.000đ - Phí khắc thêm tên: 30.000đ - Phí khắc hình đặt theo yêu cầu: 60.000đ - Phí khắc hình chân dung: 100.000đ khi mua 3 sản phẩm trở lên BẢOHÀNH 3 tháng cho chiếc ốp CÁC DÒNG ĐIỆN THOẠI HIỆN CÓ: : 5/5s/SE, 6/6s, 6/6s Plus, 7/8, 7/8 Plus, X, Xs, XR, Xs Max, 11, 11 Pro, 11 Pro Max. : S6, S6 Edge, S7, S7 Edge, S8, S8 Plus, S9, S9 Plus, S10, S10 Plus, S10 Lite, S10 5G, S20, S20 Plus, S20 Ultra; Note 8, Note 9, Note 10, Note 19 Plus. : P20 Pro, P30 Pro, Mate 20, Mate 20 Pro, Mate 30, Mate 30 Pro
Business & Financial News, U.S & International Breaking News | Reuters
COVID-19 express review - April 28th 2020 Methodological note: 1. The animated chart features the 20 countries hardest hit by COVID-19, in number of confirmed cases. If your country is not among them, your country is not among the 20 countries hardest hit by COVID-19, it does NOT mean that your country is not affected by COVID-19; it does NOT mean that your country is “forgotten” or “excluded” (see point #7 below); 2. All data are from the World Health Organisation (WHO), except for Hong Kong (Hong Kong Special Administrative Region government), Macau (Macau Special Administrative Region government) and Taiwan (Taiwan Centers for Disease Control); 3. WHO data are updated once a day, i.e. not as often as data you hear on the radio or read on the internet. “Situation Reports” from the WHO feature data from day X-1 and are released on day X. StatsAnimated processes figures from those reports, and produces a new video within the next 6-7 hours, during the night of day X to day X+1 in Europe. A new StatsAnimated video is therefore released on: - day X+1, in the morning, if you live in South-East Asia - day X+1, in the early morning, if you live in Europe; - day X, in the late evening, if you live in America; Considering the process described just above, data shown within our animated charts are typically 36-48 hours old. Therefore, you should not be surprised if the latest figures you hear on the radio or read on the internet are higher. 4. Values for the following countries differ from those indicated by the WHO, and have been recalculated by StatsAnimated: China (withdrawal of Hong Kong, Macau, and Taiwan), Japan (addition of Diamond Princess figures), Denmark (addition of Faroe Islands and Greenland figures), France (addition of French Polynesia, New Caledonia, Martinique, Guadeloupe, French Guyana, Saint-Martin (French part), Saint-Barthélemy, Réunion, and Mayotte), the United Kingdom (addition of Jersey, Guernsey, Gibraltar, Isle of Man, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Anguilla, Montserrat, Turks and Caïcos, Cayman Islands, Falkland Islands), the Netherlands (addition of Aruba, Curaçao, Sint-Marteen (Dutch part), Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba) and the United States of America (addition of Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, and the US Virgin Islands); 5. For some countries, concerns exist as to the accuracy of the figures reported to the WHO (or as to the absence of data reported). We recommend the reading of the following articles: China: https://bloom.bg/2VGBOWj Nicaragua: https://bit.ly/2RSxaTU Germany : https://cnb.cx/2zercq8 Venezuela: https://reut.rs/2Kks6DP North Korea: https://reut.rs/3cGgabK 6. Methodological changes The present section reports on the various methodological changes that affected StatsAnimated videos. January 21st 2020 – March 15th 2020 Sources – WHO Situation Report data exclusively, with separate entries for Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Palestine and Kosovo; March 16th 2020 – April 15th 2020 Sources – WHO Situation Report data exclusively, with Hong Kong, Macau, and Taiwan counts integrated in China entry; April 16th 2020 – today Sources – WHO Situation Report data for all countries, except Hong Kong, Macau, and Taiwan (data from the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region government, Macau Special Administrative Region government, and Taiwan Centers for Disease Control respectively, deducted from WHO Situation Report counts for China) 7. Here is the list of final values, visible or not in the animated chart, for all countries reporting to WHO: Country Confirmed cases │ Deaths │ Ranking Afghanistan 1 531 │ 50 │ #73 Albania 726 │ 28 │ #93 Algeria 3 382 │ 425 │ #56 Andorra 740 │ 40 │ #92 Angola 26 │ 2 │ #159 Antigua & Barbuda 24 │ 3 │ #161 Argentina 3 838 │ 179 │ #53 Armenia 1 808 │ 29 │ #67 Australia 6 713 │ 83 │ #43 Austria 15 189 │ 542 │ #24 Azerbaijan 1 645 │ 21 │ #69 Bahamas 78 │ 11 │ #141 Bahrain 2 647 │ 8 │ #60 Bangladesh 5 416 │ 145 │ #47 Barbados 79 │ 6 │ #140 Belarus 10 463 │ 72 │ #33 Belgium 46 134 │ 7 094 │ #12 Belize 18 │ 2 │ #166 Benin 64 │ 1 │ #147 Bhuta
YouTube
COVID-19 express review - April 27th 2020 Methodological note: 1. The animated chart features the 20 countries hardest hit by COVID-19, in number of confirmed cases. If your country is not among them, your country is not among the 20 countries hardest hit by COVID-19, it does NOT mean that your country is not affected by COVID-19; it does NOT mean that your country is “forgotten” or “excluded” (see point #7 below); 2. All data are from the World Health Organisation (WHO), except for Hong Kong (Hong Kong Special Administrative Region government), Macau (Macau Special Administrative Region government) and Taiwan (Taiwan Centers for Disease Control); 3. WHO data are updated once a day, i.e. not as often as data you hear on the radio or read on the internet. “Situation Reports” from the WHO feature data from day X-1 and are released on day X. StatsAnimated processes figures from those reports, and produces a new video within the next 6-7 hours, during the night of day X to day X+1 in Europe. A new StatsAnimated video is therefore released on: - day X+1, in the morning, if you live in South-East Asia - day X+1, in the early morning, if you live in Europe; - day X, in the late evening, if you live in America; Considering the process described just above, data shown within our animated charts are typically 36-48 hours old. Therefore, you should not be surprised if the latest figures you hear on the radio or read on the internet are higher. 4. Values for the following countries differ from those indicated by the WHO, and have been recalculated by StatsAnimated: China (withdrawal of Hong Kong, Macau, and Taiwan), Japan (addition of Diamond Princess figures), Denmark (addition of Faroe Islands and Greenland figures), France (addition of French Polynesia, New Caledonia, Martinique, Guadeloupe, French Guyana, Saint-Martin (French part), Saint-Barthélemy, Réunion, and Mayotte), the United Kingdom (addition of Jersey, Guernsey, Gibraltar, Isle of Man, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Anguilla, Montserrat, Turks and Caïcos, Cayman Islands, Falkland Islands), the Netherlands (addition of Aruba, Curaçao, Sint-Marteen (Dutch part), Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba) and the United States of America (addition of Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, and the US Virgin Islands); 5. For some countries, concerns exist as to the accuracy of the figures reported to the WHO (or as to the absence of data reported). We recommend the reading of the following articles: China: https://bloom.bg/2VGBOWj Nicaragua: https://bit.ly/2RSxaTU Germany : https://cnb.cx/2zercq8 Venezuela: https://reut.rs/2Kks6DP North Korea: https://reut.rs/3cGgabK 6. Methodological changes The present section reports on the various methodological changes that affected StatsAnimated videos. January 21st 2020 – March 15th 2020 Sources – WHO Situation Report data exclusively, with separate entries for Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Palestine and Kosovo; March 16th 2020 – April 15th 2020 Sources – WHO Situation Report data exclusively, with Hong Kong, Macau, and Taiwan counts integrated in China entry; April 16th 2020 – today Sources – WHO Situation Report data for all countries, except Hong Kong, Macau, and Taiwan (data from the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region government, Macau Special Administrative Region government, and Taiwan Centers for Disease Control respectively, deducted from WHO Situation Report counts for China) 7. Here is the list of final values, visible or not in the animated chart, for all countries reporting to WHO: Country Confirmed cases │ Deaths │ Ranking Afghanistan 1 463 │ 49 │ #73 Albania 712 │ 27 │ #93 Algeria 3 256 │ 419 │ #56 Andorra 738 │ 40 │ #91 Angola 25 │ 2 │ #159 Antigua & Barbuda 24 │ 3 │ #161 Argentina 3 701 │ 179 │ #54 Armenia 1 746 │ 28 │ #68 Australia 6 703 │ 81 │ #43 Austria 15 134 │ 536 │ #24 Azerbaijan 1 617 │ 21 │ #70 Bahamas 72 │ 11 │ #143 Bahrain 2 589 │ 20 │ #60 Bangladesh 4 998 │ 140 │ #47 Barbados 77 │ 6 │ #140 Belarus 9 590 │ 67 │ #34 Belgium 45 325 │ 6 917 │ #12 Belize 18 │ 2 │ #166 Benin 58 │ 1 │ #148 Bhutan
JLL Residential
#去空中健身室做gym #享受倫敦360度環迴美景 [直播: 坐擁全英最高住宅大樓會是什麼感覺?東倫敦CBD 360度河景項目線上推介] 時間:4月29日(星期三) 下午12時30分 | 約定您! 投資樓市黃金定律:地段,地段,還是地段。金融區周邊通常是地產投資者看好的優質地段,不愁租售。若有「黃金地段+絕美景觀」雙重配置,就更加炙手可熱! 仲量聯行國際住宅部主管 黃嘉欣Mandy Wong及助理銷售經理 陳景天 Timothy Chan將為大家推介東倫敦金絲雀碼頭地標項目Landmark Pinnacle,和你齊齊發掘投資機遇。 • 英國最高住宅大樓,泰晤士河及倫敦360度環迴美景盡在眼下 • 距離Heron Quay輕鐵站及金絲雀碼頭Canary Wharf地鐵站僅7分鐘步程 • 世界級悠閒設施齊備,56樓健身室更可眺望絕美河景 • 預計今秋入伙,你不可錯過這最受香港投資者追捧樓盤之一! =直播將以廣東話進行= ❗️立即點擊以下Live直播連結準時收看,及點擊「有興趣」(Interested),在直播開始前會收到通知 http://co.jll/FfTI50zmdRb *歡迎大家留言發問!我們的團隊會盡量在直播中解答。 聯絡仲量聯行國際住宅部:+852 3759 0909 / irp.hk@ap.jll.com 歡迎追蹤 JLL ResidentialResidential及於專頁設定為「搶先看」(See First),搶先收到我們最新的分享及下一期Facebook直播通知!! _______________________ [Live: Enjoy 360-degree views of London’s skyline I Introduction to Landmark Pinnacle, London E14] Join us at 12:30pm on 29 April (Wednesday)! Landmark Pinnacle is in a prime location on the western side of Canary Wharf where residents can enjoyed unrivalled 360-degree views of the iconic London skyline. JLL Hong Kong Head of International Residential, Mandy Wong, and Assistant Sales Manager Timothy Chan will introduce you to the key features of this residential project. • 7-minute walk to Canary Wharf Underground Station • Exceptional leisure facilities, including a gym on the 56/F overlooking the Thames River • Ready for move in from Autumn 2020 Please click “Interested” and tune in to watch the event live. http://co.jll/FfTI50zmdRb Should you have any questions you would like answered during the session, please leave a note below. The live session will be held in Cantonese but we also welcome enquiries in English. You may also contact us at: +852 3759 0909 / irp.hk@ap.jll.com Follow our Facebook page JLL ResidentialResidential to receive out latest updates and notifications on upcoming events! #JLL #JLLHK #overseasinvestment #UK #London #LondonProperty #residential #housing #realestate #property #investment #OverseasProperty #仲量聯行 #仲量聯行香港 #海外物業 #英國物業 #倫敦物業 #海外投資 #住宅 #地產 #英國買樓 #英國房地產 #英國投資 _______________________ 購買境外未建成物業是複雜及有風險的。在作出購買決定前,閣下應仔細閲讀所有相關的資料及檔。如有疑問,請在作出購買決定前尋求獨立專業意見。London Borough of Tower Hamlets發出之規劃批准編號:PA/12/03248。營業員純粹就香港以外地方的物業擔任持牌地產代理,營業員並無處理位於香港任何物業的牌照。物業產權:999年。物業編碼:IRP_N_101_00002。最後更新日期:2020年4月20日。 Purchasing uncompleted properties situated outside Hong Kong is complicated and contains risk. You should review all relevant information and documents carefully before making a purchase decision. If in doubt, please seek independent professional advice before making a purchase decision. Our sales representatives for overseas property work exclusively in relation to properties outside Hong Kong and are not to deal with Hong Kong properties, unless expressly stated otherwise, are not licensed under the Estate Agents Ordinance to deal with Hong Kong properties. Property number: IRP_N_101_00002. Planning number: PA/12/03248 granted by London Borough of Tower Hamlets. Leasehold: 999 years. The last updated date: 20 April 2020.
Mint Cosmetics - Mỹ Phẩm Xách Tay
#REVIEW: Routine 7749 bước treatment của tớ vào mùa dịch —— ☀️ Trước thấy up mấy bài routine các cậu có vẻ quan tâm, nên lần này lại xin được up thêm cái routine nữa. Tháng nói dối nhưng chia sẻ thì luôn thật, review tốt khoe xấu cũng không che luôn cho các cậu đánh giá khách quan nhé - ☀️ Nói qua về tình trạng da, thì da tớ là da hỗn hợp thiên dầu, nền da khoẻ và đã từng sử dụng treatment khá dài. Tiêu chí của mình khi chọn routine mùa dịch này là: Bảo vệ tối đa - Tranh thủ trị mụn. Nên tại thời điểm này, routine mình đang sử dụng gồm có: - ▪️Buổi sáng: Máy rửa mặt pebble - SRM La Roche Posay - nước hoa hồng Naruko xanh - serum cấp nước HA tím - vitamin C Some By Mi Galactomyces - Clinique Gel - kem chống nắng Eucerin ▪️ Buổi tối: Tẩy trang Chacott - máy rửa mặt Pebble - SRM La Roche Posay - AHA 8 Neostrata (t3 - t5 - t7) - nước hoa hồng Naruko xanh - serum cấp nước HA tím - Kem dưỡng Clinique Gel - Kem mắt Sana - Retinol Obagi (t2 - t4 - t6) Note: T đang dùng đồng thời AHA8 của Neostrata và Retinol Obagi, tuy nhiên không dùng trong 1 buổi để tránh kích ứng. Retinol t hiện dùng sau bước kem dưỡng, tuy nhiên có thể dùng sau serum cũng được, cái này tuỳ nguyện vọng và tình trạng da của từng người - ☀️ Để review kỹ hơn về từng sản phẩm, các cậu đọc từng ảnh lẻ t update dần nhaa ➖ – hệ thống cửa hàng mỹ phẩm uy tín với Slogan “Save The Best For You”, cam kết chỉ bán hàng chính hãng, đồng hành thân thiết cùng các cô gái trên hành trình làm đẹp ❤ ̣̂ ̀ ̣̂ và ̀ ̂́ ̛́ ́ đ̛ > ̣ ̂́ ̉ ́ ̂ -------------------------------------------------- ☎ Hotline 098.257.6363 / 0911.118.356 ☎Wholesale (Zalo only): 0946.107.668 >> Hệ Thống Cửa Hàng Tại Hà Nội: CS1: Số 7 Ngõ 100 Tây Sơn CS2: Số 104 Ngõ 72 Nguyễn Chí Thanh CS3: Số 43 Bùi Thị Xuân CS4: Ngõ 215 - 106D6 Tô Hiệu - Quận Cầu Giấy CS5: Số 186 Hàng Bông CS6: Số 36 Xóm Hạ Hồi CS7: Số 61 Vạn Bảo CS8: Số 237 Bạch Mai >> Đặt Hàng Nhanh Tại: WEBSITE: http://bit.ly/2XDOroh
ViettelStore
Hot Sale Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro - Giá giảm cực sốc Chỉ 4.990.000đ Trả góp 0% Bảo hành 18 tháng Bảo hành rơi vỡ 6 tháng => Duy nhất 2 ngày thứ 7 và chủ nhật ngày 04 và 05 tháng 4/2020 Áp dụng tại các siêu thị Viettel Store Hà Nội và Hồ Chí Minh Xem ngay: https://bit.ly/2Jx6iV8 ------------------ Ở nhà nghỉ ngơi - Viettel Store giao hàng không nghĩ ngợi ---------- Viettel Store – Máy bao chất – Giá rẻ nhất Tổng đài tư vấn miễn phí 18008123 Xem thêm Tin tức, Review công nghệ mới tại Website: https://viettelstore.vn/ Youtube: http://bit.ly/youtube-viettelstore Instagram: www.instagram.com/viettelstore.vn/ #viettelstore
u-mee
The following Coronavirus/COVID-19 statement was sent to all our u-mee customers on 13/03/2020: ***** Coronavirus policy As a valued u-mee customer, we appreciate your loyalty, as well as placing your trust in us to deliver your Internet, TV and landline communications. Whilst our services are typically provided for your entertainment, in the current circumstances, these can become essential tools to receive important health guidance, keep in touch with loved ones around the world or potentially work from home as part of your employer's Coronavirus policy. Customers who have upgraded to our new Home/Plus products (automatic upgrade otherwise scheduled for 1/7/20) already have access to our TV and Talk apps - these can help those in isolation within their homes with a smartphone/tablet. If you require help in setting these up, please contact us at support@u-mee.com We normally offer a home visit service to help customers e.g. with device, Wi-Fi, TV set-top-box, etc. issues. However, please note that for the time being, this option is being withdrawn and we will endeavour to support customers with non-essential issues remotely. Essential service call-outs e.g. related to router or cable problems shall continue for the time being. In this regard, we are following HMGoG guidance and industry best practice. If you have recently registered for a u-mee fibre service or an engineer is sent to your home for essential service, please note that our installers/staff will request access to hand-washing facilities on arrival and departure. Furthermore, we shall continue to review best practice regarding the use of face masks/latex gloves and associated processes. If, for whatever reason e.g. age/risk profile of residents, you prefer our personnel not to visit your premises, please make this clear to our Customer Services staff when communicating with them by telephone or e-mail and we will do our best to work with you on an acceptable workaround where possible. If this relates to a new fibre service registration, we will be happy to defer installation and will honour the terms of any offers for a reasonable period (normally installation required within 1 month of registration). In addition to the above mentioned precautions, please note that from Monday 16th March 2020, our shop at 3.0.3 Eurotowers will be closed until further notice. Consequently, new/additional TV set-top-boxes will not be available for sale for the time being and we shall no longer accept over-the-counter payments in cash, by cheque or payment card. April invoices shall be sent out at the start of the month as normal, followed by automated payment reminders for outstanding invoices after that (up to the 21st when services are automatically suspended). Therefore, the few remaining customers who have yet to set up online payments have over a month to do so - please contact us at support@u-mee.com if you require any help in this regard. We hope that everyone remains healthy during this period and wish you and your families all the best - if necessary, we will continue to update you with regard to your u-mee products and services, as required. *****
FinancePH Financial Advisors
[Online Live Seminar] Are you a freelancer, professional, salesman or business owner but you cannot understand what to do with your taxes or with BIR? The New Tax Reform is not really very difficult and hard to understand. Join us in this seminar made for those who want to understand taxes in an easy way. Intended for freelancers, professionals and business owners. PAGKATAPOS NG SEMINAR: 1. Matututo kayong mag compute ng sariling income tax 2. Matutoto kung ano ang mga legal allowable deductions para mapababa ang income tax 3. Matututong mag file ng sariling income tax return 4. Matutoto kung anong klaseng mga accounting books ang nirerequire ng BIR 5. Matutoto kung anong mga tamang BIR requirements sa Balance Sheet at Income Statement 6. Matutoto kung kelan ang tamang payment deadlines ng mga taxes 7. Have a GLIMPSE of what other taxes are appilcable sa'yo such as withholding taxes for SMEs with employees and withholding taxes on rent. SEMINAR NAME: Income Taxation 101 for Professionals, Business Owners and Freelancers Made Easy [Online Live Version] OUR SPEAKERS: 1. Mark Joseph Fernandez, CPA, RFC, AFA, AWP, AEP is the founder of FinancePH Financial Advisors and will talk about the theories on taxation. 2. Maria Nonabelle Villahermosa, CPA is the CFO - Chief Financial Officer of FinancePH Financial Advisors and she will talk about the practical application of the theories discussed. WHY JOIN A FINANCEPH SEMINAR: Since 2014, FinancePH has been conducting the cheapest yet high quality seminars to thousands upon thousands of individuals both in Metro Manila and in the provinces. For a very affordable price you get new learnings. People love us, in fact we have 128,000 plus fans in FB. Try our seminars and be amazed. WHY ONLINE LIVE SEMINAR: 1. No travel time, no travel expenses 2. Accessible anywhere in the world 3. You may play the recording again to review the lessons 4. Live Q & A portion after the seminar 5. Free 15 minute consultation via call within 7 days from the seminar *Seminar is not pre recorded and you will see a real person talking, you can ask questions while the speaker is talking so you will fully understand the lesson WHAT OUR ATTENDEES SAY: Most of our attendees have said they love our seminars since we have intelligent, witty and professional speakers. Further the topics are discussed in an easy to understand and practical way. Since this is our advocacy, the seminar fee is also very affordable. MONEY BACK GUARANTEE: If during the first 30 minutes of the seminar you feel that you do not like the topics discussed. Simply end the online meeting and contact us for a refund. HOW TO REGISTER: (Please note due to max 100 people capacity of the online seminar platform, please make sure that you follow the SMS registration requirement and wait for your SMS confirmation. Pay seminar fee via BPI fund transfer.) To register, kindly SMS us using the following format: / / / / For example: Juan Dela Cruz/Cebu Pacific and Avida Land /Auditor and Part Time Real Estate Broker/juan@gmail com/ Tax 101 Online *** if you are affiliated with many companies or doing part time job with other companies, please indicate them all. Please send SMS details to Lyn at 09230221686 LOCATION: Online Live Seminar - we will give you the link upon payment Time: Seminar Starts 6pm and ends 10pm *There is a 15 minute break every 2 hours for CR, rest, etc. Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2020 SEMINAR FEE: Seminar fee is normally at P2,500 but thanks to our sponsors, the seminar fee is now only: -P1,400 each if Venue is in a Hotel or -P1,200 each if Venue is not in a Hotel -P650 each if Online Seminar ***inclusive digital handouts, digital certificate of attendance, live Q&A after the online seminar, free 15 minute consultation via phone within 7 days FUND TRANSFER PAYMENT TO: Mark Joseph T. Fernandez Bank of the Phil Islands (BPI): 0469-5385-16 and send photo of payment to seminars@financeph.com *visit http://bit.ly/fphqrbpi for QR Code We try our best to keep our
The Monkey Gallery
' : % !!! [Vietnamese below] That's the way we'd like to start the new month with loads of love for value customers especially our pretty women. The special deal is applied for (Spring/Summer updated version) from 390++/pax which follows the rate as below: 5% off for 3 persons 10% off for 4 persons 15% off for 5 persons 20% off for 6 persons 25% off for group of 7+ ✔️Only available for (3rd floor), not applied for drinks & wine & desserts. ✔️ To join this promotion, please note that you need to leave your booking information via our hotline 079 399 1992 or “Book Now” tab on page or at restaurant. From 11:30AM to 2:30 PM on Monday to Friday in March. Do not forget this good deal for your upcoming lunch date in Saigon ----- Khởi đầu tháng 3 hoành tráng với ưu đãi dùng bữa trưa dành riêng cho dân văn phòng nhé. Ưu đãi dành cho thực khách dùng bữa trưa với Stylish Course Menu phiên bản Xuân Hè (giá từ 390++/người), với khung ưu đãi cụ thể như sau: ưu đãi 5% off cho 3 người ưu đãi 10% off cho 4 người ưu đãi 15% off cho 5 người ưu đãi 20 % off cho 6 người ưu đãi 25 % off cho nhóm trên 7 người ✔️ Chỉ áp dụng tại (lầu 3), không áp dụng cho món nước & rượu & tráng miệng. ✔️ Quý khách tham gia ưu đãi cần để lại thông tin đặt bàn cụ thể qua hotline 079 399 1992 hoặc thanh “Book Now” tại trang chính hoặc tại nhà hàng khi dùng bữa. Thời gian áp dụng từ thứ Hai đến thứ Sáu của tháng 3, 11h30 AM đến 2:30 PM. Rủ ngay hội đồng nghiệp đến trải nghiệm với giá thật hời thôi nào! ----- Special thanks to our pretty ladies for photo review : Ms.Thảo Lê, Ms.Huong Trinh Thuy... ----- 3rd Floor, 91 Mac Thi Buoi St., District 01, HCM, Vietnam For Booking: "Book Now" tab on fanpage or Inbox Message #TheMonkeyGallery #TheMonkeyGallerySaigon #TheMonkeyGalleryDessertBar #TheMonkeyGalleryDining #DessertBarandDining
Brasil 61 | Conteúdo para rádios, sites e blogs
Clear Aligners, Teeth Straightening & Oral Care | SmileDirectClub
Teeth straightening for 60% less with clear aligners sent directly to you.
Lourensford Wine Estate - Somerset West - Lourensford Wine Estate - Helderberg
Marketing Gamification Technology - LeadFamly
Test Page for the Apache HTTP Server
Plastixo
Sykepleien | Nettsted for 110 000 sykepleiere
Rekrutterer du sykepleiere? Bruk Sykepleien til å annonsere for ledige stillinger!
The Berlin Shoe Brand - SHOEPASSION.com
Vinno Algérie
The ReDefinery
Starting a business these days can be intimidating. Having a professional image can help you stand out from the rest and show the world that you are serious about your services. I'd love to help bring your company to the next level!
Josh Gray for Park Board
イリュージョンコネクト
Yastás
Recarga tiempo aire de @Telcel, @Att, @Movistar y @Unefon en cualquier #PuntoYastás . Ubícalo enhttps://bit.ly/2ChUgc5
Caloocan-Bulacan MilkTea Supplies
Реформа
Elloso Leather
PROMO SUPER FLASH SALE BELI SLINGBAG GRATIS WAISTBAG CUMA 135rb AJA. BAYAR NYA DI RUMAH AJA (COD). Kini Anda Bebas Mau ganti model Tas sesuai dengan aktivitas anda tanpa harus keluar uang lagi. Sudah Terjual Ribuan Pcs di Seluruh Indonesia Klik Link Di bawah ini untuk cara pemesanannya ⤵⤵ https://expresscod.online/esl03-slingbag https://expresscod.online/esl03-slingbag
Dine e Zinha Culinária Terapia - Culinariaterapia
New and Used Cars, Car Finance & Service | Toyota Ireland
Box one 2
원스토어
Facebook
Hot City Auto Spa
This Saturday!!! At Hot City Auto Spa I’m having my daughter and her cousin hand out Easter eggs at my car wash with coupons & freebies inside!! Come by get your car washed or use our self service car wash!! Hot City Auto Spa 2206 N Frazier St Conroe TX 77303 Egg hand outs will start around 1130-12 until they all gone!!! Come say hello!
Instagram

| The Great Courses Plus
Bath and Body Care Collection – Kimirica
Up Vida Digital - Empreendedorismo Digital para Iniciantes
iPon - hardver és szoftver hírek, tesztek, webshop, fórum
Jesse Stratton Band
We'll be on the outdoor stage at Luckenbach this Sunday afternoon! Come on out!